• 10 Old Leumeah Road, Leumeah. NSW. 2560
  • (02) 4628 4188
  • Member Login

Promotions 

Wests has a variety of gaming promotions and events that are run within the Club for our members and guests throughout the year. If you would like to be included in these communications please complete the below form to get you started. Completing this form allows Wests to send specific promotional material via your choice of communications with the understanding and consent to receive promotional material that includes direct references to gaming machines
RECENT MAJOR PRIZE WINNERS

Sunday 5th May 2019 | Car Cash or Credit LTPS/19/31467 | Member #14737
Saturday 1st June 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Wests LTPM/18/03324 | Member #29692
Saturday 1st June 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Country Club Gledswood Hills LTPM/18/20769 | Member #20769
Sunday 2nd June 2019 | $15,000 Members Badge Draw LTPS/19/33917 | Member #20334
Monday 1st July 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Wests LTPM/18/03324 | Member #10017
Monday 1st July 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Country Club Gledswood Hills LTPM/18/20769 | Member #14840
Thursday 1st August 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Country Club Gledswood Hills LTPM/18/20769 | Member #34869
Monday 1st August 2019 | Kiosk Draw – Wests LTPM/18/03324 | Member #4075
Thursday 22nd August 2019 | Cash Car or Credit, Country Club Gledswood Hills, LTPM/19/34942| Member #21932
Sunday 25th August 2019 | Cash Car or Credit, Wests League Club , LTPM/19/34940| Member #42171
Sunday 1st September 2019 | August Kiosk Draw, Wests League Club LTPM/18/03324 | Member #33496
Sunday 1st September2019 | August Kiosk Draw – Country Club Gledswood Hills LTPM/18/20769 | Member 54290
Monday 2 September | Great Northern Fishing Kit, Tennis Club | Member #4331
Monday 2 September | Great Northern Fishing Kit, Lakeside Golf Club Camden | Member #313137
Sunday 20th October 2019 | $15,000 Members Badge Draw LTPS/19/33917 | Member #22512
Sunday 1st December 2019 | Wests Kiosk Draw | LTPS/19/36443| Member #1553
Sunday 1st December 2019 | Country Club Gledswood Hills Kiosk Draw | LTPS/19/36443| Member #542
Sunday 15th December 2019 | Wests Leagues Club Major Car Draw | LTPS/19/38355 | Member #13680
Thursday 19th December 2019 | Members Christmas $10,000 Badge Draw | LTPS/19/31037 | Member #21460
Wednesday 1st January 2020 | Country Club Gledswood Hills Kiosk Draw | LTPS/19/36443| Member #2652
Wednesday 1st January 2020 | Wests Kiosk Draw | LTPS/19/36443| Member #10441
Wednesday 1st January 2020 | West $10,000 New Years Badge Draw | LTPS/19/31037 | Member #13669
Wednesday 1st January 2020 | Wests New Member Survey Nov | Member #73544
Sunday 5th January 2020 | Wests $15,000 Members Badge Draw LTPS/19/33917 | Member #55220
Sunday 26th January 2020 | CCGH Coke Fridge Promotion | Member #38349
Sunday 26th January 2020 | Wests Coke Fridge Promotion | Member #35396
Sunday 26th January 2020 | Lakeside Coke Esky Promotion | Member #80144
Monday 27th January 2020 | Wests Group $10,000 Australia Day Badge Draw | Member #31015
Saturday 1st February 2020 | Wests Kiosk Draw | Member #2787 | LTPS/19/36443
Saturday 1st February 2020 | Country Club Gledswood Hills Kiosk Draw | Member #8005 | LTPS/19/36443
Sunday 1st March 2020 | Wests League Club Kiosk Prize | Member #11252 | LTPS/19/36443

Promotions 

Contact Us

Phone: (02) 4628 4188
WESTERN SUBURBS LEAGUE CLUB
(CAMPBELLTOWN) LTD
10 Old Leumeah Road, Leumeah. NSW. 2560
PO Box 461X, Leumeah. NSW. 2560

Newsletter Subscription

Sign up today for Wests Group Macarthur newsletter and stay up to date with the latest promotions, specials events and entertainment